Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Slider

Dates

Date Range View

14 May 2019 - 21 May 2022
14 May 2019 - 21 May 2022

Wednesday 15 May 2019 - Friday 17 May 2019
Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition (KIHE) 2019

Location Almaty, Kazakhstan

Booth: No. 46


https://kihe.kz/en/

Wednesday 22 May 2019 - Saturday 25 May 2019
60. Jahrestagung der Südwestdeutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie e.V.

Location Stuttgart, Germany

Booth No. 1


https://swdgu.de/2019/

Thursday 23 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019
22nd International Congress of the ISMST (International Society for Medical Shockwave Treatment)

Location Beijing, China

http://www.shockwavechina.org

Tuesday 28 May 2019 - Thursday 30 May 2019
Africa Health 2019

Location Johannesburg, South Africa

Booth No. 5.L30


https://www.africahealthexhibition.com/

Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 14 June 2019
13. Nordkongress Urologie

Location Hamburg, Germany

http://www.nordkongress2019.de/

Thursday 13 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019
EUFUS 2019

Location Barcelona, Spain
Booth No. 3
https://www.eufus.org/

Thursday 27 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019
18. Garmisch-Partenkirchener Assistentenseminar

Location Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany

https://www.gesru.de/

Wednesday 07 August 2019 - Saturday 10 August 2019
Urological Association of Asia Congress (UAA) 2019

Location Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

http://uaa2019.com/

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019
71. Jahreskongress der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie (DGU)

Location Hamburg, Germany
Booth No. 454
https://www.urologenportal.de/

Thursday 10 October 2019 - Friday 11 October 2019
31st International Conference ofthe international Society for Medical Innovation and Technology (SMIT)

Location Heilbronn, Germany

https://smit2019.com/

Tuesday 22 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
Deutscher Kongress für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie (DKOU)

Location Berlin, Germany

https://dkou.org/

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com