Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Slider

Dates

Date Range View

21 January 2020 - 28 January 2023
21 January 2020 - 28 January 2023

Wednesday 22 January 2020 - Friday 24 January 2020
Congrès de l'Encéphale

Location Paris, France

https://www.encephale.com/Congres/Congres-de-l-Encephale-2020

Thursday 23 January 2020 - Saturday 25 January 2020
22nd Congress of the European Society for Sexual Medicine (ESSM)

Location Prague, Czech Republic

Booth No. 12


https://www.essm-congress.org/

Monday 27 January 2020 - Thursday 30 January 2020
Arab Health 2020

Location Dubai, UAE

Booth No. SA.C10


https://www.arabhealthonline.com/

Thursday 30 January 2020 - Saturday 01 February 2020
IMCAS 2020

Location Paris, France

Booth No. N224


https://www.imcas.com/en/attend/imcas-world-congress-2020

Wednesday 04 March 2020 - Monday 09 March 2020
14th International Society of Physical & Rehabilitation Medicine World Congress (ISPRM)

Location Orlando, FL, USA

Booth No. 227


https://www.physiatry.org/page/AnnualMeeting

Thursday 12 March 2020 - Monday 16 March 2020
COSMOPROF Bologna 2020

Location Bologna, Italy

Booth No. C59


http://www.cosmoprof.com/

Thursday 19 March 2020 - Saturday 21 March 2020
34th International Conference of Alzheimer's Disease International (ADI)

Location Singapore

https://adi2020.org/

Friday 20 March 2020 - Tuesday 24 March 2020
EAU 2020

Location Amsterdam, Netherlands

Booth No. D24


https://eaucongress.uroweb.org/

Tuesday 24 March 2020 - Saturday 28 March 2020
7. NIBS-Kongress + 64. DGKN-Jahrestagung

Location Baden-Baden, Germany

https://www.nibs-conference.de/

Thursday 02 April 2020 - Saturday 04 April 2020
AMWC 2020

Location Monte-Carlo, Monaco

Booth No. G39


Thursday 30 April 2020 - Saturday 02 May 2020
VSOU 2020

Location Baden-Baden, Germany

Booth No. E13


https://www.vsou-kongress.de/

Friday 01 May 2020 - Wednesday 06 May 2020
European Congress of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine 2020 (ESPRM)

Location Belgrade, Serbia

https://esprm2020.com/index.php

Wednesday 06 May 2020 - Saturday 09 May 2020
61. Jahrestagung der Südwestdeutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie (SWDGU)

Location Ulm, Germany

https://swdgu.de/2020/

Tuesday 12 May 2020 - Thursday 14 May 2020
Africa Health 2020

Location Johannesburg, South Africa

https://www.africahealthexhibition.com

Wednesday 13 May 2020 - Friday 15 May 2020
30th Conference of the European Woundmanagement Association (EWMA)

Location London, UK

Booth No. 7-76


https://ewma.org/

Thursday 14 May 2020 - Saturday 16 May 2020
45. Tagung Österreichische/Bayerische Urologenvereinigung (ÖGU/BUV)

Location Nürnberg, Germany

https://www.uro-tagung.de/

Wednesday 20 May 2020 - Thursday 21 May 2020
BrainSTIM 2020 - The 56th Annual Brain stimulation and Imaging Meeting

Location Espoo, Finland

www.brainstim-meeting.org

Thursday 18 June 2020 - Saturday 20 June 2020
46th Congress of Polish Psychiatrists

Location Szczecin, Poland

Sunday 26 July 2020 - Thursday 30 July 2020
Alzheimer's Association International Conference (AAIC 2020)

Location Amsterdam, The Netherlands

https://www.alz.org/aaic/overview.asp

Wednesday 23 September 2020 - Saturday 26 September 2020
72. Kongress der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie e.V. (DGU)

Location Leipzig, Germany

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com